top of page

TAME YOUR VOICE WORKSHOPS 

Cette page est disponible en anglais seulement.
This page is available in english only.

A parrot

TAME YOUR VOICE

Speaking voice edition

Master public speaking techniques over four 2-hours workshops during the month.

A Robin

TAME YOUR VOICE

Singing voice edition

Tame your singing voice with practical exercises over four 2-hours workshops during the month.

Anchor 1 Speak

Tame your voice - Speaking voice edition

What if, once a week for a month, we had a 2 hours online meeting designed specifically for your public speaking needs?

From the comfort of your couch, using the software Zoom, you'll participate in practical exercises to improve your confidence and prepare your next perfect speech!

Diagram of how to perfect your public speaking skills
What to expect from the workshop
Anchor book

Book your 4 workshops

Please note that the software is using the 24-hours clock system:

Mondays workshops:

PDT (North America) time: 8:30am - 10:30am (8:30 - 10:30)

AEST (Australia) time: 1:30am- 3:30am (01:30 - 03:30) (I bet I wont see much of you dear Aussies on Mondays!)

Tuesdays workshops:

PDT (North America) time: 2am - 4am (02:00 - 04:00) (and I bet I wont see you dear North Americans on Tuesdays!)

AEST (Australia) time: 7pm - 11pm (19:00 - 21:00)

Your booking will be effective after the payment of the fee. You'll receive an email with all the information you need with your booking confirmation.

I'll be more than happy to answer your questions if you have some 😊. Don't hesitate to contact me!

24htranspo

Tame your voice - Singing voice edition

Anchor 2 singing

- COMING SOON -

We'll soon have singing workshops available, using the same system as the Speaking voice editions (2/3 hours meetings once a week for four weeks). 

See you mid-September to prepare the October sessions 🧡!

bottom of page